Welcome! Today is Saturday, May 27, 2017

Airport Ground Transportation Association

Board of Directors

Click photographs for brief biography and resume details of each Board Member


Lorraine C. Wilde, President
(Operator) Ft. Lauderdale, FL
David Bird, Chairman
(Operator) Scottsdale, AZ
Robert Bergeron, President-Elect
(Airport) DFW Airport, TX

Board of Directors

Abubaker Azam
(Airport) San Francisco International
Stacy Mattson
(Airport) Port of Seattle/Seatac International Airport
Fazi Bostajani
(Operator) Torrance, CA
Allen Fugate
(Operator) Janesville, WI

Jim Gleich
(Operator) Las Vegas, NV
Chris Groome
(Operator) Sandston, VA
Jack Santa
(Allied) Chagrin Falls, OH
Bill Lanham
(Airport) Washington, DC

April Russ
(Airport) Fort Myers, FL
Farouq Massoud
(Operator) Falls Church, VA
John McCarthy
(Operator) Chicago, IL
Ron Nisbet
(Operator) Oakville, ONT, ON
Sarah Fisher
(Operator) Chicago, IL

Executive Staff

Ray Mundy
(Executive Director) Powell, OH
Sandra Mundy
(Administrative Director) Powell, OH